Fleur de cerisier

Fleur de cerisier

| January, 14| English Day

Hello darlings !

 

Today, I decide to live one day in english.

 

So I woke up at 6 am. Then I washed my body and my hair. I ate my first meal with a yoghurt and a clementine. And some sweets (of course !). And now, I'm getting dressed ! But I don't know how. Let me think ! I wanted some color clothes today, but I'ma wearing a grey dress and a blue pullover with white stars. And my lovely black scarf. Then, I'll brush my teeth and my hair (I don't know if you say it) and work.

 

MY DAY

 

I am going to have my english oral at 3 pm. So I'm going to talm english until 3 pm. As you know (or not! ), I have this exercise for 4 weeks. And I didn't pass the speech.

 

So sorry for this small article, but the day just begin. See you later for the second article of the day. Lots of love !



14/01/2015
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 4 autres membres